The Military College of South Carolina Dare to Lead

Info Academics Admissions Alumni Cadet Life Graduate College Evening Undergrad Athletics Connect Giving
Close this window

Giving to The Citadel

  • The Citadel Foundation
  • Blueprint
  • The Citadel Brigadier Foundation

Deas Hall

Deas Hall may sit on the edge of campus but we think a visit should fit into everyone's day. Our goal is to provide and promote safe and healthful means for exercise, physical fitness, and recreational pursuits for students, faculty and staff.

Building Hours for Winter Break 2014

Building HoursPool Hours
Thursday 18 December

0600 - 1800

Friday 19 December

0800 - 1200

20 December through 1 January Closed Closed
Friday 2 January

0800 - 1700

Saturday 3 January
Sunday 4 January
Closed Closed
Monday 5 January
Tuesday 6 January
Wednesday 7 January
Thursday 8 January
Friday 9 January 
0800 - 1700 TBD
Please call,
953-7779 
Saturday 10 January
Sunday 11 January
Closed Closed

Got ID?

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. • 843-953-7779